Rainbow Connection 🌈

Squeeeee! My new yarn arrived! Its 100% lambswool and so pretty. I bought it from eBay and I’m currently drying a tension square of it on the craft room floor. 

It’s nice to knit with and feels softer after blocking. I still haven’t decided what to make with it yet; but it comes in a lot of yummy colours so I can see myself buying more in future. 

I’m very close to finishing the main body of the Rose Trellis Cardigan. Then it’s time to do some improv & add sleeves. 

Wish me luck πŸ’•

Join the fun!

