New F.O

image

So here’s another hat from the same She Makes Hats pattern being modelled by yours truly.
Its made from Drops Lima which is 65% wool & 35% alpaca.

image

Its actually for A, as a few weeks ago he proclaimed ‘you never make me anything’. 
I’m so pleased because he LOVES it …hurray! 
He’s wearing it (indoors) right now.
I am considering doing a stash bust for 2015 so I will be forced make use of all the lovely yarn I have. I don’t know about any of you… but sometimes I buy nice stuff & just hoard it.

Happy Yarnings!

Join the fun!

