The Decrease

Ok I realise its September! However I did write this in August.

I’m finally past the half way point on Itaca, its time for the decreasing. Super exciting to be on the home stretch at last.

image

Now I’m starting to think of where to get the shells to edge it with!

Weather scarf is going well but I’m still being terribly bad at keeping up with it daily! No pics as I need to do a massive catch up session this weekend, eep!

Way back when I started work on a Hello Kitty Amigurumi for one of my friends. I’ve finally made a little headway on her and have done the body.

August Challenge

In the process I’ve learned how to do jogless stripes in crochet.

image

image

As you can see they aren’t flawless but, practice makes perfect!

Until next time x

Join the fun!

