Fraggle Amigurumi Pattern

So I have finally got my Fraggle Amigurumi pattern ready.
The pattern gives you the basics of how to make the Fraggle doll leaving you free to customise as you please. As you can see I ended up making another Fraggle whilst I was writing up the pattern, not sure who she is though!
Please let me know what you think of the pattern and share your photos of finished Fraggles. I’d love to see them! If you like the pattern, tell your friends and spread the word! Any problems at all, please get in touch and I will do my best to help you out.

Enjoy!

Fraggle Pattern

4 thoughts on “Fraggle Amigurumi Pattern

Join the fun!

