“You and me, me and you, both of us together! “

Welcome Mike Wazowski!
I made him for a colleagues birthday and she loves him!
I’m really pleased with how he turned out though this was another “no plan” project.
I knew basically what I wanted so I just picked up the hook and went with it. This way he’s one of a kind (although I’d happily make him again if asked! hint hint).

Currently working on a red and yellow dragon for someone. Its coming along but the design isnt finalised, now thats one I had to plan. I’d never though of doing one before and there are so many different varieties it was hard to know where to start. However thats now sorted out and I have a design sketch to work from; and a whole load of ideas for different types of dragon to make!

Join the fun!

