Inspiration Station

Ok so I’ve just turned the heel on sock number two

I’m really pleased so far and its been much easier than I expected, if you are putting off trying socks my advice is; dive in!
However despite this I’m itching to finish them because inspiration is everywhere right now!
Colours and characters jumping out at me from all over.
There’s a good few pre existing characters I’d like to make

I’m also thinking of doing a series mice inspired by pierrot which occured to me when musing over this picture on my wall

For now however I’d best reign it in and finish off these socks!

Join the fun!

